Vegas Strong: A Night of Healing 30 Minute Special

vegas strong

YurView is proud to present “Vegas Strong:  A Night of Healing”.  The event honored victims, survivors and first responders from the Route 91 Harvest Music Festival tragedy and raised money for the Las Vegas Victims’ Fund.

This 30 minute special includes performances from the October 19th concert event at the Orleans Arena in Las Vegas, as well as backstage interviews with performers, survivors and public officials.  If you would like to donate, please visit the “Las Vegas Victims Fund” Go Fund Me page.

Watch the full show on our Vegas Strong page or your local YurView channel on the following dates and times (check local listings for dates and times in your area):

Friday, December 8 at 8:30pm
Saturday, December 9 at 5:00pm
Sunday, December 10 at 1:30pm
Tuesday, December 12 at 8:30pm
Thursday, December 14 at 8:30pm
Saturday, December 16 at 1:30pm
Sunday, December 17 at 3:30pm
Monday, December 18 at 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 20 at 9:00pm
Friday, December 22 at 9:00pm
Saturday, December 23 at 3:30pm
Sunday, December 24 at 5:00pm and 9:30pm
Monday, December 25 at 4:30pm and 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 26th at 8:30pm
Thursday, December 28 at 8:30pm
Saturday, December 30 at 5:00pm and 9:30pm
Sunday, December 31 at 8:30pm
Monday, January 1 at 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 2 at 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 3 at 4:00pm
Thursday, January 4 at 8:00pm
Friday, January 5 at 4:00pm
Saturday, January 6 at 1:30pm and 8:30pm

Highlights from the 30 Minute Special:

Vegas Strong: Siena Paglia Sings the National Anthem

Country music artist and Route 91 Harvest Music Festival survivor, Siena Paglia honors America by singing the National Anthem.

Vegas Strong: Big and Rich Discuss America’s Healing Moment

Country music stars Big and Rich talk about how the event helped provide a healing moment for Las Vegas and America.

Vegas Strong: Noah Galloway Our Lights Come Together

Noah Galloway, Amputee Veteran and motivational speaker tells the audience when all of our lights come together, we cannot be defeated. That’s why Las Vegas is Vegas Strong.

Vegas Strong: Las Vegas Commissioner Steve Sisolak Honors First Responders

Las Vegas Commissioner Steve Sisolak honors first responders. and tells the crowd about the ourpouring of love and pride in the Las Vegas community.

Watch the full show on our Vegas Strong page or your local Cox YurView channel (see dates/times above or check local listings). To donate please visit the “Las Vegas Victims Fund” Go Fund Me page.