Pensacola Blue Wahoos Baseball Returns for 2021 Season

Watch live home games and replays of Blue Wahoos baseball throughout the season on YurView Florida

For the first time since September 2019, the Pensacola Blue Wahoos return to Blue Wahoos stadium for a full season of baseball. You can watch home games all season long on YurView Florida (Cox channel 2 – Pensacola, channel 6 – Fort Walton Beach/Okaloosa County, and channel 15 – Gainesville/Ocala).

The schedule includes 60 home games – most weekday games air live and weekend games will be tape-delayed. There are a couple of exceptions, so check out the full schedule of games below.

The Blue Wahoos season officially kicks off Wednesday, May 5th with 6 games on the road against the Mississippi Braves. The first home stretch begins Tuesday, May 11th against the Birmingham Barons.

If you can’t attend the game in person, you can watch the May 11th home opener live on Cox Sports TV (Cox channel 1319).

The Blue Wahoos also return this season as the new double-A affiliate of the Miami Marlins. Former Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp manager Kevin Randel was named to lead the team back in March. Randel began his career with the Marlins organization in 2002 when he was drafted in the 13th round.

Blue Wahoos Information 

Attendance in Blue Wahoos Stadium gets a boost for 2021, as Major League Baseball approved Pensacola to operate at 98-percent capacity. If you’re interested in attending any of the games, single-game and season tickets are available for purchase. To see the full schedule of games and promotions/theme nights, visit the Blue Wahoos website.

Take a Virtual Selfie with Kazoo

Want to get a picture with Kazoo? Go to cox.com/wahoos and download your photo. Then show off your team spirit by sharing it with friends and family on social media. It’s all part of our Blue Wahoo meet and greet, sponsored by Cox.

blue wahoos kazoo

2021 Pensacola Blue Wahoos Schedule on YurView Florida (all times CDT)

(Cox channel 2 – Pensacola, Channel 6 – Fort Walton Beach/Okaloosa County, channel 15 – Gainesville/Ocala)

 GAME DATE  TIME (CT) AWAY TEAM HOME TEAM AIRDATE
Tue, May 11 6:30 PM Birmingham Barons Pensacola Blue Wahoos Thur, May 13 @ 4PM
Wed, May 12 6:30 PM Birmingham Barons Pensacola Blue Wahoos LIVE
Thu, May 13 6:30 PM Birmingham Barons Pensacola Blue Wahoos Fri, May 14 @ 4PM
Fri, May 14 6:30 PM Birmingham Barons Pensacola Blue Wahoos Sat, May 15 @ 4PM
Sat, May 15 6:00 PM Birmingham Barons Pensacola Blue Wahoos Sun, May 16 @ 9PM
Sun, May 16 4:00 PM Birmingham Barons Pensacola Blue Wahoos Mon, May 17 @ 4PM
Tue, May 18 6:30 PM Rocket City Trash Pandas Pensacola Blue Wahoos LIVE
Wed, May 19 6:30 PM Rocket City Trash Pandas Pensacola Blue Wahoos LIVE
Thu, May 20 6:30 PM Rocket City Trash Pandas Pensacola Blue Wahoos LIVE
Fri, May 21 6:30 PM Rocket City Trash Pandas Pensacola Blue Wahoos Sat, May 22  @ 4PM
Sat, May 22 6:00 PM Rocket City Trash Pandas Pensacola Blue Wahoos Sun, May 23 @ 9PM
Sun, May 23 4:00 PM Rocket City Trash Pandas Pensacola Blue Wahoos Mon, May 24 @ 4PM
Tue, Jun 1 6:30 PM Mississippi Braves Pensacola Blue Wahoos LIVE
Wed, Jun 2 6:30 PM Mississippi Braves Pensacola Blue Wahoos LIVE
Thu, Jun 3 6:30 PM Mississippi Braves Pensacola Blue Wahoos LIVE
Fri, Jun 4 6:30 PM Mississippi Braves Pensacola Blue Wahoos Sat, Jun 5 @ 4PM
Sat, Jun 5 6:00 PM Mississippi Braves Pensacola Blue Wahoos Sun, Jun 6 @ 9PM
Sun, Jun 6 4:00 PM Mississippi Braves Pensacola Blue Wahoos Mon, Jun 7 @ 4PM
Tue, Jun 15 6:30 PM Montgomery Biscuits Pensacola Blue Wahoos LIVE
Wed, Jun 16 6:30 PM Montgomery Biscuits Pensacola Blue Wahoos LIVE
Thu, Jun 17 6:30 PM Montgomery Biscuits Pensacola Blue Wahoos LIVE
Fri, Jun 18 6:30 PM Montgomery Biscuits Pensacola Blue Wahoos Sun, Jun 20 @ 9PM
Sat, Jun 19 6:00 PM Montgomery Biscuits Pensacola Blue Wahoos LIVE
Sun, Jun 20 4:00 PM Montgomery Biscuits Pensacola Blue Wahoos Mon, Jun 21  @ 4PM
Tue, Jun 29 6:30 PM Biloxi Shuckers Pensacola Blue Wahoos LIVE
Wed, Jun 30 6:30 PM Biloxi Shuckers Pensacola Blue Wahoos LIVE
Thu, Jul 1 6:30 PM Biloxi Shuckers Pensacola Blue Wahoos LIVE
Fri, Jul 2 6:30 PM Biloxi Shuckers Pensacola Blue Wahoos Sat, Jul 3  @ 4PM
Sat, Jul 3 6:00 PM Biloxi Shuckers Pensacola Blue Wahoos Sun, Jul 4 @ 9PM
Sun, Jul 4 4:00 PM Biloxi Shuckers Pensacola Blue Wahoos LIVE
Tue, Jul 13 6:30 PM Chattanooga Lookouts Pensacola Blue Wahoos LIVE
Wed, Jul 14 6:30 PM Chattanooga Lookouts Pensacola Blue Wahoos LIVE
Thu, Jul 15 6:30 PM Chattanooga Lookouts Pensacola Blue Wahoos LIVE
Fri, Jul 16 6:30 PM Chattanooga Lookouts Pensacola Blue Wahoos Sat, Jul 17 @ 4PM
Sat, Jul 17 6:00 PM Chattanooga Lookouts Pensacola Blue Wahoos Sun, Jul 18 @ 9PM
Sun, Jul 18 4:00 PM Chattanooga Lookouts Pensacola Blue Wahoos Mon, Jul 19 @ 4PM
Tue, Jul 27 6:30 PM Mississippi Braves Pensacola Blue Wahoos LIVE
Wed, Jul 28 6:30 PM Mississippi Braves Pensacola Blue Wahoos LIVE
Thu, Jul 29 6:30 PM Mississippi Braves Pensacola Blue Wahoos LIVE
Fri, Jul 30 6:30 PM Mississippi Braves Pensacola Blue Wahoos Sat, Jul 31 @ 4PM
Sat, Jul 31 6:00 PM Mississippi Braves Pensacola Blue Wahoos Sun, Aug 1 @ 9PM
Sun, Aug 1 4:00 PM Mississippi Braves Pensacola Blue Wahoos Sun, Aug 1   @ 4PM
Tue, Aug 10 6:30 PM Montgomery Biscuits Pensacola Blue Wahoos LIVE
Wed, Aug 11 6:30 PM Montgomery Biscuits Pensacola Blue Wahoos LIVE
Thu, Aug 12 6:30 PM Montgomery Biscuits Pensacola Blue Wahoos LIVE
Fri, Aug 13 6:30 PM Montgomery Biscuits Pensacola Blue Wahoos Sun, Aug 15 @ 9PM
Sat, Aug 14 6:00 PM Montgomery Biscuits Pensacola Blue Wahoos Sun, Aug 15 @ 9PM
Sun, Aug 15 4:00 PM Montgomery Biscuits Pensacola Blue Wahoos Mon, Aug 16 @ 4PM
Tue, Aug 17 6:30 PM Biloxi Shuckers Pensacola Blue Wahoos LIVE
Wed, Aug 18 6:30 PM Biloxi Shuckers Pensacola Blue Wahoos LIVE
Thu, Aug 19 6:30 PM Biloxi Shuckers Pensacola Blue Wahoos LIVE
Fri, Aug 20 6:30 PM Biloxi Shuckers Pensacola Blue Wahoos Sun, Aug 22 @ 9PM
Sat, Aug 21 6:00 PM Biloxi Shuckers Pensacola Blue Wahoos LIVE
Sun, Aug 22 4:00 PM Biloxi Shuckers Pensacola Blue Wahoos Mon, Aug 23 @ 4PM
Tue, Sep 7 6:30 PM Biloxi Shuckers Pensacola Blue Wahoos LIVE
Wed, Sep 8 6:30 PM Biloxi Shuckers Pensacola Blue Wahoos LIVE
Thu, Sep 9 6:30 PM Biloxi Shuckers Pensacola Blue Wahoos LIVE
Fri, Sep 10 6:30 PM Biloxi Shuckers Pensacola Blue Wahoos Sat, Sep 11 @ 12PM
Sat, Sep 11 6:00 PM Biloxi Shuckers Pensacola Blue Wahoos Sun, Sep 12 @ 9PM
Sun, Sep 12 4:00 PM Biloxi Shuckers Pensacola Blue Wahoos Mon, Sep 13 @ 4PM