Home Uncategorized

Santa Barbara – A Salute to Teachers

Stories of some of Santa Barbara’s finest educators including Santa Barbara County Teacher of the Year, Michele Frantz and Santa Barbara Bowl Performing Arts Teacher of the Year, Bree Jansen.

Also, Distinguished New Educators, Anthony Bruemmer, Melanie Thatcher and Michael Wallace.

And Distinguished Mentors, Marith Parton, Marilyn Tilley and Amy Willis.

Congratulations to all of this year’s honorees!