Home Regions Arizona

Cox Connect2STEM 2017 Award Winners

Congratulations to the CONNECT2STEM 2017  Award winners.  Learn more about each of them below:

Student Teckie Award: Emily Wood

Teacher Teckie Award: Ariel Roller

After School Excellence Award: Moxie Girls

Innovation Award for Business: Washington Elementary School District

Creative Media Award: Brophy College Prep

Chief Science Officer Award: Sage Foreman

Congratulations again to the 2017 winners!  For a look at last year’s winners, see our story here.