Tune In for Replays of Las Vegas Lights FC Professional Soccer

Replays of 22 Las Vegas Lights FC home matches start Saturday, June 12 on YurView LV (Cox Ch. 14)

las vegas lights fc

YurView Las Vegas will broadcast replays of 22 Las Vegas Lights FC professional soccer games starting June 12 and going through the end of October on YurView Las Vegas (Cox channel 14). The tape-delay broadcasts of home games air on Saturdays at 10:00 am PT. View the full schedule of matches below.

Starting their fourth season of play in the USL Western Conference Pacific, the Las Vegas Lights FC will feature new head coach (former U.S. Men’s National Team star) Steve Cherundolo, as well as multiple new players on the roster. Cherundolo, who played for the U.S. Men’s World Cup team in 2006 and 2010, most recently coached in Germany where he completed a successful 16+ year playing career.

For all the latest news and updates, follow Las Vegas Lights FC on Twitter and Facebook or visit lasvegaslightsfc.com.

️⚽️ Las Vegas Lights FC Replay Schedule – All Games Air at 10am PT ️⚽️

YurView Air Date    Opponent (Original Match Date)

Sat, June 12 – 🆚 Tacoma Defiance (June 5)

Sat, June 19 – 🆚 San Antonio FC (June 11)

Sat, June 26 – 🆚 Orange County SC (June 19)

Sat, July 3 – 🆚 San Diego Loyal SC (June 25)

Sat, July 10 – 🆚 Tacoma Defense (July 3)

Sat, July 17 – 🆚 Sacramento Republic FC  (July 14)

Sat. July 24 – 🆚 Sacramento Republic FC (July 14)

Sat, July 31 – 🆚 Orange County SC (July 27)

Sat, Aug. 7 – 🆚 Orange County SC (July 27)

Sat, Aug. 14 – 🆚 Phoenix Rising (Aug. 7)

Sat, Aug. 21 – 🆚 Phoenix Rising (Aug. 7)

Sat, Aug. 28 – 🆚 Oakland Roots SC (Aug. 21)

Sat, Sept. 4 – 🆚 LA Galaxy II (Aug. 27)

Sat, Sept. 11 – 🆚 Sacramento Republic FC (Sept. 5)

Sat. Sept. 18 – 🆚 Oakland Roots SC (Sept. 8)

Sat, Sept. 25 – 🆚 Oakland Roots SC (Sept. 8)

Sat, Oct. 2  – 🆚 San Diego Loyal SC (Sept. 25)

Sat, Oct. 9 – 🆚 LA Galaxy II (Oct. 8)

Sat, Oct. 16 – 🆚 LA Galaxy II (Oct. 8)

Sat, Oct. 23 – 🆚 Phoenix Rising FC (Oct. 16)

Sat, Oct. 30 – 🆚 Phoenix Rising FC (Oct. 16)

Sat, Nov. 6 – 🆚 Tampa Bay Rowdies (Oct. 30)