Tune in for Kansas City Royals Baseball on YurView Arkansas

See the full 2021 schedule of Royals baseball games and tune in for the pre and post-game shows throughout the season.

Major League Baseball returns for the 2021 season with a full schedule of games. Kansas City Royals fans can tune in all season long for Royals baseball on YurView Arkansas (Cox channel 22).

In addition to the scheduled games, YurView will also carry the 30-minute pre and post-game shows. Just tune in a half-hour before game time and immediately after each game ends to watch.

In a shortened 2020 season, the Royals finished with a 26-34 record and 4th place in the AL Central.

2021 KC Royals Schedule on YurView Arkansas (Cox channel 22)

* All games are listed as Central Time. Schedule subject to change.

Day Visitor Home Time (CT)
Friday, April 23 KC Royals Detroit Tigers 6 pm
Saturday, April 24 KC Royals Detroit Tigers 12 pm
Sunday, April 25 KC Royals Detroit Tigers 12 pm
Monday, April 26 KC Royals Detroit Tigers 12 pm
Tuesday, April 27 KC Royals Pittsburgh Pirates 5:30 pm
Wednesday, April 28 KC Royals Pittsburgh Pirates 5:30 pm
Friday, April 30 KC Royals Minnesota Twins 7 pm
Saturday, May 1 KC Royals Minnesota Twins 1 pm
Sunday, May 2 KC Royals Minnesota Twins 1 pm
Monday, May 3 Cleveland Indians KC Royals 7 pm
Tuesday, May 4 Cleveland Indians KC Royals 7 pm
Wednesday, May 5 Cleveland Indians KC Royals 7 pm
Thursday, May 6 Cleveland Indians KC Royals 1 pm
Friday, May 7 Chicago White Sox KC Royals 7 pm
Saturday, May 8 Chicago White Sox KC Royals 6 pm
Sunday, May 9 Chicago White Sox KC Royals 1 pm
Tuesday, May 11 KC Royals Detroit Tigers 6 pm
Wednesday, May 12 KC Royals Detroit Tigers 6 pm
Thursday, May 13 KC Royals Detroit Tigers 12 pm
Friday, May 14 KC Royals Chicago White Sox 7 pm
Saturday, May 15 KC Royals Chicago White Sox 6 pm
Sunday, May 16 KC Royals Chicago White Sox 1 pm
Tuesday, May 18 KC Royals Milwaukee Brewers 7 pm
Wednesday, May 19 KC Royals Milwaukee Brewers 7 pm
Friday, May 21 Detroit Tigers KC Royals 7 pm
Saturday, May 22 Detroit Tigers KC Royals 3 pm
Sunday, May 23 Detroit Tigers KC Royals 1 pm
Tuesday, May 25 KC Royals Tampa Bay Rays 6 pm
Wednesday, May 26 KC Royals Tampa Bay Rays 6 pm
Thursday, May 27 KC Royals Tampa Bay Rays 2 pm
Friday, May 28 KC Royals Minnesota Twins 7 pm
Saturday, May 29 KC Royals Minnesota Twins 1 pm
Sunday, May 30 KC Royals Minnesota Twins 1 pm
Monday, May 31 Pittsburgh Pirates KC Royals 7 pm
Tuesday, June 1 Pittsburgh Pirates KC Royals 7 pm
Thursday, June 3 Minnesota Twins KC Royals 7 pm
Friday, June 4 Minnesota Twins KC Royals 7 pm
Saturday, June 5 Minnesota Twins KC Royals 3 pm
Sunday, June 6 Minnesota Twins KC Royals 1 pm
Monday, June 7 KC Royals LA Angels 8:30 pm
Tuesday, June 8 KC Royals LA Angels 8:30 pm
Wednesday, June 9 KC Royals LA Angels 8:30 pm
Thursday, June 10 KC Royals Oakland Athletics 8:30 pm
Friday, June 11 KC Royals Oakland Athletics 8:30 pm
Saturday, June 12 KC Royals Oakland Athletics 3 pm
Sunday, June 13 KC Royals Oakland Athletics 3 pm
Monday, June 14 Detroit Tigers KC Royals 7 pm
Tuesday, June 15 Detroit Tigers KC Royals 7 pm
Wednesday, June 16 Detroit Tigers KC Royals 1 pm
Friday, June 18 Boston Red Sox KC Royals 7 pm
Saturday, June 19 Boston Red Sox KC Royals 3 pm
Sunday, June 20 Boston Red Sox KC Royals 1 pm
Tuesday, June 22 KC Royals NY Yankees 6 pm
Wednesday, June 23 KC Royals NY Yankees 6 pm
Thursday, June 24 KC Royals NY Yankees 12 pm
Friday, June 25 KC Royals Texas Rangers 7 pm
Sunday, June 27 KC Royals Texas Rangers 1:30 pm
Monday, June 28 KC Royals Texas Rangers 6 pm
Tuesday, June 29 KC Royals Boston Red Sox 6 pm
Wednesday, June 30 KC Royals Boston Red Sox 6 pm
Thursday, July 1 KC Royals Boston Red Sox 12 pm
Friday, July 2 Minnesota Twins KC Royals 7 pm
Saturday, July 3 Minnesota Twins KC Royals 3 pm
Sunday, July 4 Minnesota Twins KC Royals 1 pm
Monday, July 5 Cincinnati Reds KC Royals 7 pm
Tuesday, July 6 Cincinnati Reds KC Royals 7 pm
Wednesday, July 7 Cincinnati Reds KC Royals 1 pm
Thursday, July 8 KC Royals Cleveland Indians 6 pm
Friday, July 9 KC Royals Cleveland Indians 6 pm
Saturday, July 10 KC Royals Cleveland Indians 5 pm
Sunday, July 11 KC Royals Cleveland Indians 12 pm
Friday, July 16 Baltimore Orioles KC Royals 7 pm
Saturday, July 17 Baltimore Orioles KC Royals 6 pm
Sunday, July 18 Baltimore Orioles KC Royals 1 pm
Tuesday, July 20 KC Royals Milwaukee Brewers 7 pm
Wednesday, July 21 KC Royals Milwaukee Brewers 1 pm
Friday, July 23 Detroit Tigers KC Royals 7 pm
Saturday, July 24 Detroit Tigers KC Royals 6 pm
Sunday, July 25 Detroit Tigers KC Royals 1 pm
Monday, July 26 Chicago White Sox KC Royals 7 pm
Tuesday, July 27 Chicago White Sox KC Royals 7 pm
Wednesday, July 28 Chicago White Sox KC Royals 7 pm
Thursday, July 29 Chicago White Sox KC Royals 1 pm
Friday, July 30 KC Royals Toronto Blue Jays 6 pm
Saturday, July 31 KC Royals Toronto Blue Jays 2 pm
Sunday, August 1 KC Royals Toronto Blue Jays 12 pm
Tuesday, August 3 KC Royals Chicago White Sox 7 pm
Wednesday, August 4 KC Royals Chicago White Sox 7 pm
Thursday, August 5 KC Royals Chicago White Sox 7 pm
Friday, August 6 KC Royals St. Louis Cardinals 7 pm
Saturday, August 7 KC Royals St. Louis Cardinals 6 pm
Sunday, August 8 KC Royals St. Louis Cardinals 1 pm
Monday, August 9 NY Yankees KC Royals 7 pm
Tuesday, August 10 NY Yankees KC Royals 7 pm
Wednesday, August 11 NY Yankees KC Royals 1 pm
Friday, August 13 St. Louis Cardinals KC Royals 7 pm
Saturday, August 14 St. Louis Cardinals KC Royals 6 pm
Sunday, August 15 St. Louis Cardinals KC Royals 1 pm
Monday, August 16 Houston Astros KC Royals 7 pm
Tuesday, August 17 Houston Astros KC Royals 7 pm
Wednesday, August 18 Houston Astros KC Royals 7 pm
Thursday, August 19 Houston Astros KC Royals 1 pm
Friday, August 20 KC Royals Chicago Cubs 1 pm
Saturday, August 21 KC Royals Chicago Cubs 1 pm
Sunday, August 22 KC Royals Chicago Cubs 1 pm
Monday, August 23 KC Royals Houston Astros 7 pm
Tuesday, August 24 KC Royals Houston Astros 7 pm
Wednesday, August 25 KC Royals Houston Astros 1 pm
Thursday, August 26 KC Royals Seattle Mariners 9 pm
Friday, August 27 KC Royals Seattle Mariners 9 pm
Saturday, August 28 KC Royals Seattle Mariners 9 pm
Sunday, August 29 KC Royals Seattle Mariners 3 pm
Tuesday, August 31 Cleveland Indians KC Royals 7 pm
Wednesday, September 1 Cleveland Indians KC Royals 7 pm
Thursday, September 2 Cleveland Indians KC Royals 7 pm
Friday, September 3 Chicago White Sox KC Royals 7 pm
Saturday, September 4 Chicago White Sox KC Royals 6 pm
Sunday, September 5 Chicago White Sox KC Royals 1 pm
Monday, September 6 KC Royals Baltimore Orioles 12 pm
Tuesday, September 7 KC Royals Baltimore Orioles 6 pm
Wednesday, September 8 KC Royals Baltimore Orioles 6 pm
Thursday, September 9 KC Royals Baltimore Orioles 6 pm
Friday, September 10 KC Royals Minnesota Twins 7 pm
Saturday, September 11 KC Royals Minnesota Twins 6 pm
Sunday, September 12 KC Royals Minnesota Twins 1 pm
Tuesday, September 14 Oakland Athletics KC Royals 7 pm
Wednesday, Sept. 15 Oakland Athletics KC Royals 7 pm
Thursday, September 16 Oakland Athletics KC Royals 1 pm
Friday, September 17 Seattle Mariners KC Royals 7 pm
Saturday, September 18 Seattle Mariners KC Royals 6 pm
Sunday, September 19 Seattle Mariners KC Royals 1 pm
Monday, September 20 KC Royals Cleveland Indians 5 pm
Tuesday, September 21 KC Royals Cleveland Indians 5 pm
Wednesday, Sept. 22 KC Royals Cleveland Indians 5 pm
Friday, September 24 KC Royals Detroit Tigers 6 pm
Saturday, September 25 KC Royals Detroit Tigers 5 pm
Sunday, September 26 KC Royals Detroit Tigers 12 pm
Tuesday, September 28 Cleveland Indians KC Royals 7 pm
Wednesday, Sept. 29 Cleveland Indians KC Royals 7 pm
Thursday, September 30 Cleveland Indians KC Royals 7 pm
Friday, October 1 Minnesota Twins KC Royals 7 pm
Saturday, October 2 Minnesota Twins KC Royals 6 pm
Sunday, October 3 Minnesota Twins KC Royals 2 pm